NOTICE: Under the Federal Community Reinvestment Act (CRA), the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (FDIC) evaluates our record of helping to meet the credit needs of this community consistent with safe and sound operations. The FDIC also takes this record into account when deciding on certain applications submitted by us.

Your involvement is encouraged.

You are entitled to certain information about our operations and our performance under the CRA, including, for example, the public section of our most recent CRA Performance Evaluation, prepared by the FDIC; and comments received from the public relating to our performance in helping to meet community credit needs, as well as our responses to those comments. You may review this information today.

At least 30 days before the beginning of each quarter, the FDIC publishes a nationwide list of the banks that are scheduled for CRA examination in that quarter. This list is available from the Regional Director, Division of Supervision and Consumer Protection, FDIC, 550 17th Street NW, Washington, D.C. 20429. You may send signed written comments about our performance in helping to meet community credit needs to David Snook, President and CEO, First Security Bank, PO BOX 947, Beaver, Oklahoma 73932, and the Regional Director, Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation, 1601 Bryan Street, Dallas, Texas 75201. Your letter, together with any response by us, will be considered by the FDIC in evaluating our CRA performance and may be made public.

You may look at a file of all signed written comments received by us within the past two years and responses we have made to those comments at our office located at 15 South Douglas, Beaver, Oklahoma.

You may ask to look at any comment received by the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation Regional Director at the aforesaid address.

You may also request from the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation, 550 17th Street NW, Washington, D.C. 20249, an announcement of applications covered by the CRA filed with the Federal Deposit Insurance Commission.

User name:

Forgot Username
Forgot Password
New User